RCA‎ > ‎

RCA Contacts


Showing 14 items
Item#PositionNameEmailGroupOther Affiliations
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Item#PositionNameEmailGroupOther Affiliations
01 President Ratke, Douglas president@riverbendcommunity.ca Board of Directors Chairperson RCA Development Review and Planning Committee; Board Secretary Southeast Calgary Recreation Society (SECRS); Board Member Calgary Women's Soccer Association (CWSA); Riverbend Community Association Nominations and Elections Committee; CWSA Parliamentarian 
02 VP Administration Neustaeter, Eldon vpadmin@riverbendcommunity.ca Board of Directors  
03 VP Operations Munday, Ryan vpoperations@riverbendcommunity.ca Board of Directors   
04 Treasurer  Janzen, Walter treasurer@riverbendcommunity.ca Board of Directors Acting Director Rinks  
05 Secretary Thornley, Sarah secretary@riverbendcommunity.ca Board of Directors  
06 Director Isted, Herb director2@riverbendcommunity.ca Board of Directors  
09 Director Bertwell, Rita director3@riverbendcommunity.ca Board of Directors  
10 Director Maciejewski, Olga director7@riverbendcommunity.ca Board of Directors  
11 Team Lead Airport Authority Noise Committee Crutcher, David info@riverbendcommunity.ca Team Lead  
12 Team Lead Adult Sports Ouyang, Charles adultsports@riverbendcommunity.ca Team Lead  
13 Team Lead Casino Weiss, Aaron casino@riverbendcommunity.ca Team Lead  
14 Team Lead Cleanup Day Duggan, Jim info@riverbendcommunity.ca Team Lead  
15 Team Lead Garden Competition Crutcher, David info@riverbendcommunity.ca Team Lead  
16 Team Lead Trico Wellness Centre Brooks, Melissa info@riverbendcommunity.ca Team Lead  
Showing 14 items