Elected Officials

Municipal Government

Shane Keating

Ward 12 - City Councilor

Provincial Government

Brandy Payne

Calgary Acadia - MLA (NDP Party)

Federal Government

Tom Kmiec

Calgary Shepard -MP (PC Party)

Calgary Catholic School Board

Cathie Williams

Ward 11 and 12 - Separate Board of Trustees

Calgary Public School Board

Mike Bradshaw

Ward 12 and 14 - Public Board of Trustees